Important Updates regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19): Learn More Atomic Credit Union lobbies have reopened. We will recognize every Wednesday from 10am to 11am as specially designated lobby service hours for our at-risk population of members. Social distancing practices are in place and appointments are also available. Please contact us at 800.652.2328 for appointment availability. Drive-Thru, ATM and Digital Banking Services remain available.

Join Atomic Credit Union

Discover A Better Way To Bank

You and your money deserve friendlier, more personalized treatment - the kind you'll find at Atomic Credit Union. You're eligible for Atomic membership if you live, work, worship or attend school in one of these 14 Ohio counties: Adams, Athens, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto or Vinton.

Joining Atomic presents multiple opportunities

  • $5 deposit opens your Savings account and establishes Atomic Credit Union membership
  • Become part-owner of Atomic Credit Union and earn the right to vote for the Board of Directors each year
  • Gain access to all of our valuable products and services